Tolbert Elementary School

School Advisory Committee

2015-2016

 

Principal

-Member

Kederia S. Angland

sangland@gcbe.org

Pre-k Representative

- Member

Amy Padgett

amypadgett@gcbe.org

Assistant Principal

-Member

Holly W. Sisson 

hsisson@gcbe.org

Kindergarten Representative

- Participant

Stacy Calvert

scalvert@gcbe.org

Literacy Specialist

- Member

Krysten Little

kilttle@gcbe.org

1st Grade Representative

- Member

Angela Raley

araley@gcbe.org   

Math Specialist

- Participant

Mike Wofford

mwofford@gcbe.org

2nd Grade Representative

- Participant

Stephanie Pearson

spearson@gcbe.org  

Counselor

-Member

Melanie Johnson

mjohnson@gcbe.org

3rd Grade Representative

- Member

Marie Taylor

mtaylor@gcbe.org   

ESS Representative

-Participant

Caroline Stephens

carolinestephens@gcbe.org

Megan Wiley

mwiley@gcbe.org

4th Grade Representative

- Participant

Jamie Parlo

jparlo@gcbe.org

Specials Representative

- Member

Stephanie Perez

sperez@gcbe.org  

5th Grade Representative

- Member

Patty Harris

pharris@gcbe.org  

Specials /PTO Representative

- Participant

 Cami Marcus

cmarcus@gcbe.org

Fall Festival Representative

- Participant

Brooke Knight

bknight@gcbe.org

Parent Involvement

- Participant

 Sherri Hill

shill@gcbe.org